Part 2 In the Kona Series

Hello everyone!  Are you guys enjoying the recap of all the fun my mommy had…WITHOUT ME?!?!  When she came home, I smothered her with my sloppy wet kisses and hugs around her neck (that’s right, I know how to work it) so that she’ll never leave me again!  Well, I suppose bonding with my daddy wasn’t too shabby.

Anyway, so where was I?  Oh yes.  So you remember the first part of this series dedicated to me, right?  No?!?  Gasp.  Well, I forgive you, but please do check out my early awkward stage.

Cinnamon, you get a hug around the neck for hosting this wonderful partay!

So I spent most of my days sleeping in the beginning.  Well, I still do..but it was a lot worse back then.  Not my fault!  I was growing.

I liked to sleep in different positions just to keep my mommy entertained.  I think she got a kick out of it.  Aren’t my legs so long? 😉

I still looked like an ewok at this point.  Yuck..I looked bald!  I thought  sticking out my tongue would make me look cuter.  Did it work?

I was so small that I was able to sleep on mommy’s lap.  Then I got my own bed!  I must’ve gotten too heavy for her.  Such a luxurious bed.  Came with a built-in pillow too!  Ingenious.

Then before I knew it, I grew a mustache..a big, fluffy one!  And I was no longer bald.  My confidence skyrocketed at this point in my life ;).  Hey, but why do I look so chubby?

Stay tuned next month!  I promise I’ll be more active!!

This entry was posted in Family, Kona and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Part 2 In the Kona Series

  1. ahhhh I love Kona! I wish we could have a doggie play date! Harleyyy and Kona would get along so well. {they are practically siblings you know? (:}

  2. Carrie says:

    He’s soooo cute!! And smart, that he knows the word ingenious. 😉

  3. Heh he is so cute! The tongue definitely amps up the cuteness 🙂

  4. There’s nothing wrong with a whole lot of sleeping. Oscar would agree!

  5. oh my god. That is the CUTEST puppy!!!!!

  6. Courtney says:

    AHHHH so cute! I love the tongue photo 😛

  7. OMG, scroll through our pages on tumblr, I swear we have Kona’s sibling. http://adventuresweseek.tumblr.com/page/3

    • Min says:

      Hi Eunee! Oh my goodness! Are you kidding me? Kona loves to watch t.v, he def organizes all his toys into one pile, and he can stand on his two hind legs for minutes! So cute! I’d LOVE to see the two in action!

  8. Brittany says:

    I want a dog now… seriously!

  9. Kona is such a sleepy little sweetheart!

  10. eatpraytri says:

    ummm seriously? The tongue? You are killing me. Stop being so cute right this instant!!

  11. Aw, Kona, you’re so cute! I love your puppy pictures 🙂

  12. I think I need to come kidnap Kona. 😉 What a cutie, even when he was bald! The mustache stage made me laugh! ❤

  13. Pingback: Kona Series #3 |

  14. Pingback: A New Semester | savortherainbow

  15. Pingback: Kona Series #3 - The Adventures of MJ and Hungryman

Leave a Reply

